Still

It was my decision, my will
It was for the best, I tried to do good

Now the time has come for us to rise and continue the walk
But the memories of us keeps me from moving on
I'm still stucked here with all my thoughts
They won't give me rest

The good and the bad times
The laughters we shared
The mornings the fights all of the small things
All moments I'll never forget

Do you remember or have you closed the door?
I wish I knew
Don't even dare to whisper afraid to make you hurt

Fear is slowly turning me cold
Will we still be friends
or has our road come to an end?
Will I stand here and watch how we fall apart?

All I know is that I'm still standing here
trapped by fear and memories
wondering when my time will come to find strenght and move on
  • bloglovin
  • bloglovin
  • Kommentarer

    Kommentera inlägget här:

    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar:

    Trackback
    RSS 2.0